Skip Navigation



The Kolling Foundation Board is responsible for setting and monitoring the overall strategic direction and priorities of the Foundation, ensuring the financial performance is regularly reviewed and ensuring the risk management and corporate compliance policies are being followed.

To assist in the discharge of its duties, the Board has established committees including the Audit, Risk and Finance Committee responsible for the financial management of the Foundation, reporting, auditing, risk management and governance and an Investment Committee.

Kolling Foundation Board members 2018

Mr Greg Isaacs, Chairman

Professor Jonathan Morris, Director

Mrs Susan Rothwell, Director

Dr Michael Ellies, Director

Mr Tim Parker, Director

Mrs Penny Williams, Director / Company Secretary 

Mr Gilbert Lorquet, Chief Executive Officer

Directors biographies are included in Annual Financial Statements.